A warm thank you …

… to All who attended our symposium Pharmaceuticals – Risks and Alternatives.

And to All of you who support us from near and far. It means so very much!!!

The symposium was also a starting point for the International Institute for Psychiatric Drug Withdrawal (IIPDW) which is now created. The faculty so far consists of Olga Runciman, Sami Timimi, Birgitta Alakare, Robert Whitaker, Will Hall, Carina Håkansson, Jaakko Seikkula, Volkmar Aderhold, John Read, Magnus Hald and Peter Götzsche.

More information will soon be available….